World Premiere “DJ Joseph…”

Kristian Bezuidenhout (Hammerklavier)
Capella Augustina
Andreas Spering

Wilfried Maria Danner (*1956)
„DJ Joseph…“, Orchesterfantasie
world premiere – commissioned by Haydn-Festival Brühl

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791)
Konzert Nr. 27 B-Dur KV 595 für Klavier und Orchester

Joseph Haydn (1732–1809)
Sinfonie G-Dur Hob. I:92 „Oxford“

The composition commission to Wilfried Maria Danner was made possible by the C. L. Grosspeter Foundation.



  • No categories

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.